Mildura United Soccer Club

Pitch 9, Soccer Park, Aerodrome Ovals Mildura

President: Jon (Thomas) Koutlis

Email: spatali82@gmail.com

Mobile: 0477 074 508

Vice President:


Click here to go to the Mildura United SC Facebook Page


Nichols Point Soccer Club

Nichols Point Oval, 5th Street, Nichols Point

President: Roxanne Jones

Email: president@nicholspointsc.com.au
Mobile: 0423 174 693

Vice President: Ollie Szeto

Email: ollie_9394@hotmail.com

Mobile: 0417 309 394

Website: www.nicholspointsc.com.au

Click here to go to the Nichols Point FC Facebook Page

Three Colours Soccer Club

Three Colours Soccer Club

Pitch 10, Soccer Park, Aerodrome Ovals Mildura

President: Lucy Fotia

Email: mlfotia4@bigpond.com
Mobile: 0439 302 090

Registrations: Kylie Gallo

Email: kgallo1@bigpond.com

Mobile: 028 269 203

Website: www.threecolours.com.au

Click here to go to the Three Colours SC Facebook Page

Irympl Knights Soccer Club

Irymple Knights Soccer Club

 Henshilwood Park Reserve, Irymple

President: Dom Primarano 

Email: irympleknights@homemail.com
Mobile: 0487 766 501

Registrations Officer: Heather Stamation

Email: regos@irympleknights.org.au
Mobile: 0428 171 160

Website: www.irympleknights.org.au

Mildura City Soccer Club

 Kenny Park Merbein

President: Vince Pollifrone

Email: vtpolli@bigpond.com
Mobile: 0408 235 669

Registrations: Chris Grimmer
Mobile: 0409 502 966

Click here to go to the Mildura City SC Facebook Page

After looking through our clubs if you are unsure which club would suit you best, feel free to give our general manager

Susan Watts a call to discuss. Find her info in the contact page.